Staff Directory

Pastor
Father Jim Crisman
father.crisman@archden.org

Parochial Vicar
Father Salvador Sanchez
father.sanchez@archden.org

Deacon William Hastings
Deacon.Bill@StPeterGreeley.org
970-352-1060 x110

Deacon Cecil Gingerich
Deacon.Cecil@StPeterGreeley.org
970-352-1060 x109

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Dorothy Peterson
dorothy@stpetergreeley.org

Business Manager
Cheryl Martin
cheryl@stpetergreeley.org

Bookkeeper
Wren Skinner
wren@stpetergreeley.org

Religious Education / Baptisms
Matt Gaspers
dre@stpetergreeley.org

Youth Minister
David Hicks
youth@stpetergreeley.org

CampusĀ Development Director
Michael Lynch
970-400-1855