OUR STAFF

Fr. Jim Crisman

Pastor

father.crisman@archden.org

DENVER, CO - AUGUST 8: Tomasz Strzebonski is shown in a portrait for St. John Vianney Theological Seminary in the Archdiocese of Denver on August 8, 2013, in Denver, Colorado. (Photo by Daniel Petty/For the Archdiocese of Denver)

Fr. Tomasz Strzebonski

Parochial Vicar

father.strzebonski@archden.org

Dcn. Bill Hastings

Deacon | Marriage Preparation
970.352.1060

Dcn. Cecil Gingerich

Deacon

deacon.cecil@stpetergreeley.org

Dorothy Peterson

Administrative Assistant

dorothy@stpetergreeley.org

David Hicks

Director of Facilities Management / Youth Minister

youth@stpetergreeley.org

Cheryl Martin

Business Manager

cheryl@stpetergreeley.org

Justyna Baustert

Director of Evangelization & Catechesis
970.716.0003

justyna@stpetergreeley.org

Michael Lynch

Campus Development Director
970.400.1855

michael@stpetergreeley.org

Kelsey Lynch

Campus Coordinator
970.460.8009

kelsey@bearcatholic.com

Rick Hoines-Brumback

Campus Coordinator

rick@bearcatholic.com

Manuel Valencia

Maintenance
970.352.1060