OUR STAFF

Fr.Tomasz

Fr. Tomasz Strzebonski

Pastor

father.strzebonski@archden.org

Kibambe_Crispin-200x300

Rev. Crispin Kibambe

Parochial Vichar

father.kibambe@archden.org

Dcn. Bill Hastings

Deacon | Marriage Preparation
970.352.1060

Dcn. Cecil Gingerich

Deacon

deacon.cecil@stpetergreeley.org

Dorothy Peterson

Administrative Assistant

dorothy@stpetergreeley.org

David Hicks

Director of Facilities Management / Youth Minister

youth@stpetergreeley.org

Cheryl Martin

Business Manager

cheryl@stpetergreeley.org

Justyna Baustert

Director of Evangelization & Catechesis

justyna@stpetergreeley.org

Michael Lynch

Campus Development Director
970.400.1855

michael@stpetergreeley.org

8115

Mikala Daughenbaugh

Assistant Campus Coordinator

Mikala@bearcatholic.com

Rick Hoines-Brumback

Campus Coordinator

Rick@bearcatholic.com

Manuel Valencia

Maintenance
970.352.1060