OUR STAFF

Fr. Tomasz

Fr. Tomasz Strzebonski

Pastor

Father.Strzebonski@archden.org

Fr. Donatian Kaigoma

Parochial Vicar

Father.Kaigoma@Archden.org

Rev. Mr. Cesar Perez

Deacon

Deacon.Perez@StPeterGreeley.org

Rev. Mr. Andy Sanchez

Deacon

Deacon.Sanchez@StPeterGreeley.org

Annalyse
Marge

Annalyse Gerkin & Marge Seery

Administrative Assistants

Secretary@StPeterGreeley.org

Cheryl Martin

Business Manager

Cheryl@StPeterGreeley.org

David Hicks

Director of Facilities Management / Youth Minister

Youth@StPeterGreeley.org

Justyna Baustert

Director of Evangelization & Catechesis

Justyna@StPeterGreeley.org

Noah Watters

Bear Catholic Development Director

Noah.Watters@BearCatholic.com

Robert Delfin

Campus Minister

970.939.5715

Robert.Delfin@BearCatholic.com

Mikala Daughenbaugh

Assistant Campus Coordinator

Mikala@BearCatholic.com

Cathie

Cathie Sobieski

Angelic Accents Gift Shop
970.352.1060 x200

Manuel

Manuel Valencia

Maintenance
970.352.1060