OUR STAFF

Fr. Tomasz

Fr. Tomasz Strzebonski

Pastor

father.strzebonski@archden.org

Fr. Crispin

Rev. Crispin Kibambe

Parochial Vichar

father.kibambe@archden.org

Dcn. Cesar Perez

Deacon

Deacon.Perez@StPeterGreeley.org

Annalyse
Marge

Administrative Assistants

secretary@stpetergreeley.org

 

Annalyse Gerkin

 

Marge Seery

Cheryl Martin

Business Manager

cheryl@stpetergreeley.org

David Hicks

Director of Facilities Management / Youth Minister

youth@stpetergreeley.org

Justyna Baustert

Director of Evangelization & Catechesis

justyna@stpetergreeley.org

Michael Lynch

Campus Development Director
970.400.1855

michael@stpetergreeley.org

Robert Delfin

Campus Minister

970.939.5715

Robert.Delfin@bearcatholic.com

Mikala Daughenbaugh

Assistant Campus Coordinator

Mikala@bearcatholic.com

Cathie

Cathie Sobieski

Angelic Accents Gift Shop
970.352.1060 x200

Manuel

Manuel Valencia

Maintenance
970.352.1060